Creative Corner

Repeats every month on the third Saturday 25 times except Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat Jun 16 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sat Sep 15 2018. Also includes Sat Feb 10 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat Jun 23 2018, Sat Jul 28 2018, Sat Sep 22 2018.
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Each month, we'll be offering a new craft for adults led by an experienced crafter. Please register at the Ritzville front desk or by calling 659-1222.  A small fee for supplies may be charged.

January: Glitter Hearts with Linda Erdman
February: Wheat Weaving with Char Baker
March: Upcycled Easter Eggs
April: Hand Lettering
May: Leather Vases
June: Fired Ink Art
July: Wristlet Key Fobs
August: Primitive Sunflowers
September: Wheat Weaving with Char Baker
October: Book Pumpkins
November: Wire Ornaments
December: Gift Tags

IMLS Logo
WSL-SOS Logo
Made possible with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services
through the Washington State Library, Office of the Secretary of State.