Lego Club

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017 except Tue Feb 28 2017. Also includes Tue Feb 07 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Mar 14 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Tue May 09 2017, Tue Sep 12 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm

Come build something at the library!  No need to bring your own, we've got plenty of Legos, Duplos, blocks, and connectors.  Lego Club is every second and fourth Tuesday from 3:30-5:30pm.

IMLS Logo
WSL-SOS Logo
Made possible with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services
through the Washington State Library, Office of the Secretary of State.